Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony LeClerc

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony LeClerc

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JOANNE BASIL

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is an excellent asset to State Farm Insurance. My family has always trusted his expertise in car, home, life ect in the insurance industry. No matter what the issue , he has always been extremely helpful in solving our problems. If you want an honest agent, Tony is right for you!"

Darius Marchand

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my experience as a car salesman, many of my clients use Tony LeClerc’s office as their agency. I decided to try them out for myself. I worked with Jim, who I have worked with many times in the past, and he was able to save me hundreds of dollars on my homeowners and auto insurance. My previous homeowners insurance carrier, Liberty Mutual, decided to increase my premium by 50% after an incident free, uneventful year, and Jim was able to provide higher levels of coverage for less than what I was paying before the increase. Similarly with auto, Geico had a good rate with high deductibles but Jim was able to provide the same coverage for less with lower deductibles for both collision and comprehensive coverage. He even helped coordinate with my mortgage company to get the policy changed so I wouldn’t have to do that myself. All in all they’re a 10/10 for both their insurance products and the ease of business from the moment I walked in the door."

B Dostie

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team of qualified agents that go above and beyond to help. Easy to deal with. Thanks for the help!"

Justin Drew

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good and quick service. Quick referrals and solid policies."

Tracey Huppe

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team have been our agents for the past 15 years. I have never had better service from any other insurance company. Tony and his team are always looking to find the best rates out there for you. Any claim is immediately addressed with no stress, and this is the most organized office out there. I recently moved to NE and learned there is a huge difference in State Farm offices! Even though I am not able to get home and auto from Tony out of state, he took care of straightening out all of our policies and billing. This office is so honest and ethical and gets things done so quickly and efficiently! If you are looking for new insurance run and don’t walk to this office!"

Emre Or

September 9, 2021

3  out of  5
"UPDATE: We all can be mistaken at times, and one employee at this agency reminded me of that. Upon asking to provide an insurance binder for the second time I received an unprovoked attitude, he was way too disturbed to send it again. I am changing my agent of 10+ years. 6 years ago I was shopping for insurance online and wanted to compare quotes. So I submitted my information to 3 major companies that we see the TV commercials every day. I never heard back from the good hands, and Flo wasn't competitive enough. Tony's office responded back to me with an email although their office was closed and let me know that they'd be in touch in the morning. Sure enough, I received a call first thing in the morning. I wanted to lower my deductibles and increase my coverage. The quote I received was about half of what I was paying for with the previous carrier. Since it was too good to be true I visited the office and made sure it was accurate and signed up. Over the years my premiums dropped even further with my safe driving. When it was time for my new car a few days ago I called the office and within minutes not only I had my unbelievable quote but my insurance binder and my temporary cards in my email. I cannot be happier."

Shmi7

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are really kind and helped me thru any problems I had. They also work with you thru your needs very well. Definitely gonna be my go to."

J. G.

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff!"

Neil Colstad

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are All Pro! We had some house damage due to recent storm (Tree fell on house). The entire State Farm crew were great to deal with, and the online portal made it easy to upload photo's and contractor estimates. The whole process was smooth and efficient. I am glad to be a customer of Tony's and State Farm!"

Jamie Burns Mountain

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!!"

Jeff Meade

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tony and his team for years. Service has been exceptional... my calls and requests have always been handled promptly and with a high degree of professionalism. Would highly recommend"

Kristen Radlinski

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"One simple inquiry phone call on a Thursday afternoon lead to a 3-policy package that could not be beat! Jim Lease was great! One of the nicest people I have ever dealt with. He made it all easy. Thank you, Jim Lease, for your help! We appreciate it greatly! The Smith Family"

FRONT DESK

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team are great. This is by far the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Great customer service 110% above and beyond. Would highly recommend this Insurance Company to anyone. They always go above and beyond totally 150% satisfied. Dan Gibbons"

David Campbell Lozuaway-McComsey

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim Lease was a pleasure to work with. I know, insurance, right? Not fun, typically. And yet, he was always helpful to me, always fun to talk to, honest and knowledgeable. I enjoyed calling him. He always got me what I needed and never tried to sell me more. When I had questions about the difference between liability and complete coverage, he would spend a dozen minutes going over scenarios of which is which. I wanted to write this review because his service was exceptional, and I hope that others will ask for him. Thank you for years of wonderful service, Jim."

Dana Laszewski

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim spent time explaining both my homeowners and car insurance and I appreciate him trying to give me the best rate he could."

Pam Patten

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wanted to share a great experience I had with my State Farm Insurance Agent-Tony LeClerc in North Hampton. He really cares about his clients and is always very helpful. When he found out that I was laid off he reached out to his friend that worked in my industry. I received a call already! I would highly recommend Tony and his team! He is someone you can trust and he is always very attentive."

Bryan LaTraverse

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worked with me to offer a competitive rate. Tony's a very helpful down-to--earth guy."

Ann Tatem

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work with Tony professionally, on a regular basis. He has very competitive rates, always accessible, and super responsive to us and our clients. Referrals are a huge part of our business! I highly recommend using Tony. You won't be disappointed!"

Nicole Basil

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome job as usual! Keep up the great work!"

Brad Dowding

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Saved my client about 80% off their flood policy. Much appreciated and I highly recommend."

Julie L

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with them for 10 years and they never disappoint. Great rates and coverage. They are always very helpful and nice so matter what, very nice people. Tony notarizes whenever I need. Pat personally calls when I need to make a payment. I highly recommend Tony LeClerc Agency."

Kim Pacheco

December 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"awesome service and people to work with . In a nutshell fast,reliable,honest. thanks for everything jim and crew"

Jim Fyles

April 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff get things done! Well done Tony. As a car dealer, getting insurance transferred for a client to their new car can be cumbersome with some agents, but not with Tony. Keep up the good work."

CATHI THOMAS

March 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tony and Pat have consistently saved us money on insurance, but more than that, they have always been that good neighbor with reliable advice extending far beyond our insurance needs. We are lucky to have them as our 'go to' resource. Many thanks!"

Saylor Berthiaume

March 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"The Leclerc agency is the best! Tony and Pat are amazing to work with they are there to answer any questions immediately! Great service and very knowledgeable in insurance . Happy Customers for 10 years!!"