Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Benson

Sarah Benson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Benson
"Jim was the most thorough and efficient agent. He was able to explain things from multiple perspectives and in language that I could easily explain to family members. He took care of our multiple insurance needs and not only were we saving money within days, but we feel like we have someone who genuinely cares about our goals, a mere phone call away. Wow!"
Profile photo of Ann Junkin

Ann Junkin

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Junkin
"Jim Lease came to our Condo Complex last Monday to explain State Farm's potential Master Policy to us. He was extremely professional, very knowledgable, was more than willing to answer any and all questions that were asked of him, and he explained everything in laymen's terms so that we all understood.Thank you Jim."
Profile photo of ellen Roberts

ellen Roberts

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ellen Roberts
"Jim Lease visited our condo complex on Thursday, Feb 8th, the purpose of his visit was to speak to us about a Condo Master Plan. Jim was very informative about exactly what State Farm could offer us. We are very excited about working with Jim & State Farm. If the underwriters agree to write us a policy, I'm sure many members of our community will transfer their homeowners &auto policies to State Farm because of Jim's knowledge, professionalism &great caring attitude."
Profile photo of Patricia Kaselauskas

Patricia Kaselauskas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kaselauskas
"Jim Lease contacted our association regarding a new master policy. I am so impressed with his professionalism, responsiveness, and integrity. Questions are answered promptly, intelligently and Jim was available to come speak to our homeowners about this very important subject. I would not hesitate to recommend the Tony LeClerc Agency. They have far exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Chamberlain

Jeffrey Chamberlain

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Chamberlain
"A+! Amazing and friendly insurance office who are very responsive and helpful. I have my personal life and auto with them, as well as my business liability insurance. Stand up people. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Goodhue

Jacqueline Goodhue

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Goodhue
"The team at the North Hampton State Farm office are very informative, professional and accommodating. They have helped me with three different policies, and each one has been the perfect fit. Thank you Jim!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Nowak

Cheryl Nowak

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Nowak
"We have been with this office for 20 years! They are always helpful and very knowledgeable in what they do! Their customer service is amazing! They always return phone calls and emails quickly, especially Patrick! Whenever someone mentions insurance, I recommend this office!"
Profile photo of James Nigro

James Nigro

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nigro
"Tony and Jim are two of the most reliable and honest people I have ever dealt with when it comes to not only my own personal policy's but all of my mortgage clients. So happy I switched from where I was."
Profile photo of J Rad

J Rad

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Rad
"Amazing service! Jim is the best. In a world filled with 2nd guessing there's no need here."
Profile photo of Jon E

Jon E

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon E
"Professional, Efficient, Genuine and Personable. I was saying to Jim on my last call in that I wish all CS experiences were like this. Really great folks working here, hard to find nowadays. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Harris

John Harris

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Harris
"I’ve worked with Jim Lease for over a year now. I was going through a difficult time and he helped me so much with my car, house, and now boat insurance. He was always willing to take the time and make it an easy transition. If there was a 6th star I would give it to him. I won’t go anywhere else and will refer all business to him and Toni. Great guys and great service!!!!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Reed

Benjamin Reed

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Reed
"My agent James Lease is always right there at a moments notice for any questions, needs or issues.Partnering with State farm is an amazing asset to my buisness!"
Profile photo of Lee Millen

Lee Millen

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Millen
"Excellent service! My agent Patrick Senechal takes care of the details with very little input from me. He assures my coverage is accurate, sufficient and keeps an eye on the budget for me. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lynda Burke

Lynda Burke

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Burke
"Jim Lease has always made himself available to answer my insurance queries. Being single & retired, I rely on his sound judgement, & ever helpful suggestions."
Profile photo of Andrea Bouchard

Andrea Bouchard

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bouchard
"We have many policies with Tony LeClerc's agency and have been with them for years. Pat, in particular, has always been quick to respond and helpful in all situations."
Profile photo of Robyn Soucy

Robyn Soucy

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Soucy
"I absolutely love this branch and company. Patrick is always so helpful and quick to respond. When I got a new car even the dealership was shocked at how quick the binder was emailed! In the rare instance I call the 800# even that is pretty painless. Unfortunately I’ve totaled two cars over the years and the process was so easy and everyone was helpful."
Profile photo of B .Row

B .Row

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B .Row
"Incredible, fast, accurate service."
Profile photo of Karen Tortorici

Karen Tortorici

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Tortorici
"With 2 young college kids and 3 cars altogether - James beat the competition by over $800+. Phew what a relief!!"
Profile photo of Peter LaRock

Peter LaRock

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter LaRock
"We transferred our policies to Tony LeClerc's Agency several years ago and we're very happy we did. We have mostly dealt with Jim Lease and his responsiveness to our questions, policy changes, and all other requests has always exceeded our expectations. Jim is thorough, knowledgeable, and we can always count on him to guide us in the right direction. The Tony LeClerc Agency has been, by far, the absolute best agency we have dealt with."
Profile photo of Jessica DuBois

Jessica DuBois

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica DuBois
"Can’t say enough good things about Tony! Very knowledgeable and answered all our concerns with our best interests at heart! Very patient! Would recommend Tony and State Farm to anyone looking for coverage!"
Profile photo of JOANNE BASIL

JOANNE BASIL

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JOANNE BASIL
"Tony is an excellent asset to State Farm Insurance. My family has always trusted his expertise in car, home, life ect in the insurance industry. No matter what the issue , he has always been extremely helpful in solving our problems. If you want an honest agent, Tony is right for you!"
Profile photo of Darius Marchand

Darius Marchand

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Marchand
"In my experience as a car salesman, many of my clients use Tony LeClerc’s office as their agency. I decided to try them out for myself. I worked with Jim, who I have worked with many times in the past, and he was able to save me hundreds of dollars on my homeowners and auto insurance. My previous homeowners insurance carrier, Liberty Mutual, decided to increase my premium by 50% after an incident free, uneventful year, and Jim was able to provide higher levels of coverage for less than what I was paying before the increase. Similarly with auto, Geico had a good rate with high deductibles but Jim was able to provide the same coverage for less with lower deductibles for both collision and comprehensive coverage. He even helped coordinate with my mortgage company to get the policy changed so I wouldn’t have to do that myself. All in all they’re a 10/10 for both their insurance products and the ease of business from the moment I walked in the door."
Profile photo of B Dostie603

B Dostie603

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Dostie603
"Very professional team of qualified agents that go above and beyond to help. Easy to deal with. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Justin Drew

Justin Drew

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Drew
"Good and quick service. Quick referrals and solid policies."
Profile photo of Tracey Huppe

Tracey Huppe

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Huppe
"Tony and his team have been our agents for the past 15 years. I have never had better service from any other insurance company. Tony and his team are always looking to find the best rates out there for you. Any claim is immediately addressed with no stress, and this is the most organized office out there. I recently moved to NE and learned there is a huge difference in State Farm offices! Even though I am not able to get home and auto from Tony out of state, he took care of straightening out all of our policies and billing. This office is so honest and ethical and gets things done so quickly and efficiently! If you are looking for new insurance run and don’t walk to this office!"